Local cover image
Local cover image

Seamless [DVD] / produced and directed by Doug Keeve ; executive producer Tom Florio, Josh Braun ; producer Sabrina Tubio-Cid ... [et al.] ; editors, Kurt Engfehr, David S. Tung ; cinematographers, Marcus G. Burnett, Robert Featherstone, Joseph Van Harken.

Contributor(s): Publication details: [Conde Nast Publications?], S.I. : c2006.Description: 1 dvd (ca. 75 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 inSubject(s):
Star ratings
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Copy number Status Date due Barcode
Visual Material Visual Material Whitecliffe Library Audio Visual General DVD 162 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) 1 Available 0009783

"A film about the 2004 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Award competition." - Verso leaflet. Featured designers: Edmundo Castillio, Doo Ri Chung, Michael Colovos, Nicole Colovos, Cindy Greene, Dean Harris, Johnson Hartig, Lazaro Hernandez, Derek Lam, Jack McCollough, Alexandre Plokhov, Behnaz Sarafpour, Peter Som ; judges: Peter Arnold, Robert Duffy, Julie Gilhart, Narcisco Rodriguez, Stephen Burow, Sally Singer, Lisa Smilor, Anna Wintour.

Click on an image to view it in the image viewer

Local cover image

Powered by


Provided by

Hosted by

Catalyst IT